Attention Mobile Users: The placeholder video which plays continually when no game is actually live does not play on all mobile devices. The live game streaming videos do. Mobile viewers should refresh this page no earlier than about 5 or 10 minutes prior to each game in order to see the live video stream. The previously recorded games at the bottom of the page should play on all devices.

inCommand Broadcasting has teamed up to deliver 14 exciting games that will be aired live and tape delayed through several media partners in the East Texas Area. Partners include KCEB TV Channel 18 (Suddenlink channel 2) and Tyler Paper at www.etfinalscore.com.

Here are the planned broadcasts:

Day Date Game Time
Thursday 28-Aug Canton @ Grace 7:00 PM
Friday 29-Aug Timpson @ All Saints 7:30 PM
Saturday 30-Aug Gorman @ Eustace 7:30 PM
Friday 5-Sep John Tyler @ Longview 7:30 PM
Friday 12-Sep Carlisle @ All Saints 7:30 PM
Friday 26-Sep Longview @ Pine Tree 7:30 PM
Friday 3-Oct Frisco Legacy Christian @ All Saints 7:00 PM
Saturday 4-Oct Tyler Lee @ Lakeview Centennial 1:00 PM
Friday 10-Oct Brookhill @ Grace 7:30 PM
Friday 17-Oct Gorman @ Brookhill 7:00 PM
Thursday  23-Oct Robert E. Lee @ North Garland 7:00 PM
Friday 24-Oct Mount Pleasant @ Longview 7:30 PM
Friday 31-Oct John Tyler @ Jacksonville 7:30 PM
Friday 7-Nov Grace @ Gorman 7:00 PM

Check these games out through one of our TV, Newspaper or Radio Partners in your area.